"People are living longer than ever before; we strive to help them preserve their mind and their dignity. "

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors are our international governing body of friends and partners who aid the Feuerstein Institute in our efforts toward global expansion.

    • Claude Bassou, Belgium, European Chairman

    • Zehava Adiri, France

    • Adv. Yair David, Israel

    • Dr. Zev Davis, USA

    • Ian Fagelson, UK

    • Roger Fajnzylberg, France

    • Aviad Friedman, Israel

    • Prof. Ruth Gavison, Israel

    • Adv. Noya Geva, Israel

    • Ephraim Goldstoff, Netherlands

    • David Hagar, USA

    • Adv. Shirin Herzog, Israel

    • Brig. Gen. Michael Herzog, Israel

    • Meron Izakson, Israel

    • Meir Killim, Israel

    • Prof. Meni Koslowsky, Israel

    • Margot Lew, UK

    • Prof. Amnon Rubinstein, Israel

    • Gail Seal, UK

    • Nahum Twersky, USA

    • Justice Emeritus Ya'akov Turkel, Israel

    • Dr. Harry J. van den Bergh, Netherlands

    • Philippe Weil, Israel

    • Adv. Yacov Weinroth, Israel

    • Moshe Wolf, Israel

    • Zvi Yochman, Israel




You may want to read...
$ (USD)
The Feuerstein Institute | The International Institute for the Enhancement of Learning Potential
47 Narkiss Street, PO Box 7755, Jerusalem 91077, Israel | +972-2-5693333 | E-mail: info@icelp.org.il site by red-id